Our Staff

Subject/Department

Staff

Room

Email

Parent Coordinator

Ms. Clara Oza

Room 310

coza@ps343.org

Social Worker

Ms. Nudo

Room 501

cnudo@ps343.org

Nurse

Ms. Kim-Vogel

Room 115

mkim@ps343.org

Speech Therapist

Ms. Kandias

Room 412

akandias@ps343.org

Speech Therapist

Speech Therapist                      

Ms. Babich

Ms. Shoykhet

Room 412

Room 412

lbabich@schools.nyc.gov

eshoykhet@schools.nyc.gov

Occupational Therapist

Ms. Mullins

Room 406

kmullins@schools.nyc.gov

 Occupational Therapist  Ms. Eng  Room 406 aengachson2@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Therapist

Ms. Salwen

Room 406

dsalwen@schools.nyc.gov

Vision Teacher

Ms. Peña

Room 309

dpena5@schools.nyc.gov

School Safety Agent

Agent Hemmings