Our Teachers

 Grade   Teacher   Class #   Email 
 PreK  Ms. Christina Joseph  P-202  cjoseph@ps343.org
 Kindergarten Ms. Ramos  K-207  mramos@ps343.org 
 Kindergarten  Ms. Schmitt / Ms. Hickey  K-208 dhickey@ps343.org 
 Kindergarten Ms. Fotieo K-209 afotieo@ps343.org
 1st Ms. Lee / Ms. Selph  1-201  jlee@ps343.org / aselph@ps343.org 
 1st  Ms. Palaguachi 1-204 lpalaguachi@ps343.org
 1st Ms. Mentry 1-203 dmentry@ps343.org 
 2nd Ms. Verde / Mrs. Moskovitz  2-303 everde@ps343.org / sgreenberg@ps343.org
 2nd Ms. Strohm 2-304 astrohm@ps343.org / astrohm@ps343.org
 2nd Ms. Navarro 2-305 jnavarro@ps343.org
 3rd Mr.  Poli 3-307 cpoli@ps343.org
 3rd Ms. Dobry / Ms. Flores 3-308 adobry@ps343.org / lflores@ps343.org
 3rd Ms. Estin  3-309 destin@ps343.org
 4th Ms. Begum / Ms. Ballah-Lewis 4-408 abegum@ps343.org / kballahlewis@ps343.org
 4th Ms. Ramirez 4-409 jramirez@ps343.org
 4th Ms. Mills / Ms. Stangel 4-410 kmills@ps343.org / mstangel@ps343.org
 Art  Ms. Pylarinos 401  hpylarinos@ps343.org 
 Bridge     Ms. Clock B-306 kclock@ps343.org
 ENL Ms. Crawford 206 mcrawford@ps343.org
 ENL Ms. Smyth 206 bsmyth@ps343.org
 Music  Ms. Allen 404 sallen@ps343.org
 Physical Ed.  Mr. Enden Gym  eenden@ps343.org 
 Science Dr. Cobert-Lopatto 502  slopatto@ps343.org 
 Theater           Ms. Durdach     407 ldurdach@ps343.org 
 SETSS/AIS  Ms. Gurzynski  411 egurzynski@ps343.org