Our Teachers

 Grade   Teacher   Class #   Email 
 Kindergarten Ms. Ramos  K-207  mramos@ps343.org 
 Kindergarten  Ms. Schmitt / Ms. Hickey  K-208 dhickey@ps343.org 
 Kindergarten Ms. Fotieo K-209 afotieo@ps343.org
 1st Ms. Suarez / Ms. Selph  1-201  fsuarez@ps343.org / aselph@ps343.org 
 1st Ms. Mentry 1-202 dmentry@ps343.org 
 1st  Ms. Kocis 1-204 jkocis@ps343.org    
 2nd Ms. Levitas / Ms. Foran 2-303 elevitas@ps343.org / kforan@ps343.org
 2nd Ms. Welt 2-304 awelt@ps343.org
 2nd Ms. Navarro 2-305 jnavarro@ps343.org
 B-412 Ms. Clock B-412 kclock@ps343.org
 3rd Ms. Dai 3-307 cdai@ps343.org
 3rd Ms. Joseph / Ms. Flores 3-308 cjoseph@ps343.org / lflores@ps343.org
 3rd Ms. Estin  3-309 destin@ps343.org
 4th Ms. Begum 4-408 abegum@ps343.org
 4th Mr. Poli 4-409 cpoli@ps343.org
 4th Ms. Mills / Ms. Stangel 4-410 kmills@ps343.org / mstangel@ps343.org
 5th Ms. Ramirez 5-401 jramirez@ps343.org
 5th Ms. Verde / Ms. Moskovitz 5-406 everde@ps343.org / smoskovitz@ps343.org
 5th Ms. Strohm / Ms. Ballah-Lewis 5-407 astrohm@ps343.org / kballahlewis@ps343.org
 B-306 Mr. Grover B-306 hgrover@ps343.org
 Art  Ms. Pylarinos 203  hpylarinos@ps343.org 
 ENL Ms. Crawford 206mcrawford@ps343.org
 ENL Ms. Palaguachi 206 lpalaguachi@ps343.org
 ENL Ms. Smyth 302 bsmyth@ps343.org
 Music  Ms. Allen 404 sallen@ps343.org
 Physical Ed.  Mr. Enden Gym  eenden@ps343.org 
 Science Dr. Cobert-Lopatto 502  slopatto@ps343.org 
 SETSS/AIS Ms. Gurzynski  411  egurzynski@ps343.org
 Theater           Ms. Durdach     Library ldurdach@ps343.org