Our Teachers

 Grade   Teacher   Class #   Email 
 Pre-K   Ms. AnneMarie Vargas-Olton  P-201   avargas@ps343.org 
 PreK  Ms. Christina Joseph  P-202  cjoseph@ps343.org
 Kindergarten  Ms. Mentry K-204  dmentry@ps343.org 
 Kindergarten Ms. Ramos / Ms. Stangel  K-207  mramos@ps343.org / mstangel@ps343.org 
 Kindergarten  Ms. Hickey  K-208 dhickey@ps343.org 
 Kindergarten Ms. Fotieo K-209 afotieo@ps343.org
 K/1 Bridge Ms. Clock K/1-411  kclock@ps343.org
 1st Ms. Lee / Ms. Selph  1-303  jlee@ps343.org / aselph@ps343.org 
 1st  Ms. Palaguachi 1-305 lpalaguachi@ps343.org
 1st Ms. Estin  1-308 destin@ps343.org
 1st Ms. Begum 1-309abegum@ps343.org
 2nd Ms. Verde / Ms. Greenberg  2-408 everde@ps343.org / sgreenberg@ps343.org
 2nd Ms. Strohm 2-409 astrohm@ps343.org / astrohm@ps343.org
 2nd Ms. Navarro 2-410 jnavarro@ps343.org
 Art  Ms. Pylarinos 401  hpylarinos@ps343.org 
 ENL Ms. Crawford 206 mcrawford@ps343.org
 ENL Ms. Smyth 206 bsmyth@ps343.org
 Music  Ms. Dawn Lee 404 dlee@ps343.org 
 Physical Ed.  Mr. Enden Gym  eenden@ps343.org 
 Science Dr. Cobert-Lopatto 502  slopatto@ps343.org 
 SETSS/AIS  Ms. Gurzynski  406  egurzynski@ps343.org