Our Teachers

 Grade   Teacher   Class #   Email 
 PreK   Ms. Mary Schmitt  P-201    
 PreK  Ms. Christina Joseph  P-202  cjoseph@ps343.org
 Kindergarten Ms. Ramos / Ms. Stangel  K-207  mramos@ps343.org / mstangel@ps343.org 
 Kindergarten  Ms. Hickey  K-208 dhickey@ps343.org 
 Kindergarten Ms. Fotieo K-209 afotieo@ps343.org
Bridge Ms. Clock B-306  kclock@ps343.org
 1st Ms. Lee / Ms. Selph  1-305  jlee@ps343.org / aselph@ps343.org 
 1st  Ms. Palaguachi 1-204 lpalaguachi@ps343.org
 1st Ms. Mentry 1-203 dmentry@ps343.org 
 1st Ms. Begum 1-304abegum@ps343.org
 2nd Ms. Verde / Ms. Greenberg  2-408 everde@ps343.org / sgreenberg@ps343.org
 2nd Ms. Strohm 2-409 astrohm@ps343.org / astrohm@ps343.org
 2nd Ms. Navarro 2-410 jnavarro@ps343.org
 3rd Mr.  Poli 3-307 
 3rd Ms. Dobry / Ms. Flores 3-308 
 3rd Ms. Estin  3-309 destin@ps343.org
 Art  Ms. Pylarinos 401  hpylarinos@ps343.org 
 ENL Ms. Crawford 206 mcrawford@ps343.org
 ENL Ms. Smyth 206 bsmyth@ps343.org
 Music  Ms. Dawn Lee 404 dlee@ps343.org 
 Physical Ed.  Mr. Enden Gym  eenden@ps343.org 
 Science Dr. Cobert-Lopatto 502  slopatto@ps343.org 
 Theater           Ms. Durdach     407 
 SETSS/AIS  Ms. Gurzynski  406  egurzynski@ps343.org